On this day … Star Wars:Episodes I & III


1999 – “Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace” was released to theaters in the U.S. It set a new record for opening day sales at 28.5 million.

2005 – “Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith” opened in the U.S.Star Wars Quotes

“Ready are you? What know you of ready? For eight hundred years have I trained Jedi. My own counsel will I keep on who is to be trained. A Jedi must have the deepest commitment, the most serious mind. This one, a long time have I watched. All his life has he looked away… to the future, to the horizon. Never his mind on where he was. …Hmm? On what he was doing.”

“We would be honored if you would join us.”
Leave a Reply

